Irland

Back home again, and missing the land of the fairies and Goddesses… I felt in love with the land, on my second day, when Aine drived with me to the sea. The sky was blue and the green trees whispered in the wind… My soul started to shine and to grow. Everything, that was difficult to do in the past gets lost. There still was myself – wondering about the beauty of this land….

Zurück in der Heimat – und vermisse schon das Land der Feen, Elfen und Göttinnen. Ich habe mich bereits am zweiten Tag in das schöne Land verlibet, als Aine mit mir zum Strand fuhr. Der Himmel war blau und die grünen Bäume wisperten im Wind…. Meine Seele began zu scheinen und zu wachsen. Vergessen waren all die Schwierigkeiten der vergangenen zeit. Da war nur ich – die sich über die Schönheit dieses landes staunte…. Ich wollte nicht mehr heim!

I didn´t want to go home….

Some impression from my heartland…

You can see, why the sea stole my heart?? So many space and place to be…

Verstehst du, weshalb mir die see das Herz gestohlen hat? So viel Raum – so viel Platz um zu sein (einfach sein)…

„Sky above me

Earth below me,

Fire within me…“

More to come soon…

3 Kommentare zu „Irland

Kommentar verfassen

